Senior Care Webinar for Opportunities in China

Grow Your Senior Care Business in China

Join us for a webinar on the senior care market and opportunities in China

October 22, 2019

China’s senior care industry is driven by strong consumer demand of a large aging population and a steadily growing middle class. Our keynote speaker Mark Spitalnik is Founder and Principal of The China Healthcare Advisory Group in China.  He has been working for over 20 years in China’s senior care sector.  He will provide an overview on how to enter and strategically navigate this sector.   Michael Qu, a Senior Partner at Law View Partners Law Offices will give advice on China’s healthcare laws and a detailed overview how the healthcare system operates in China.  The U.S. Commercial Service will discuss ways in which it can assist businesses expanding to China.  Participants will be able to ask questions at the end of the presentation.

Webinar details:

When:

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 8:30pm EDT
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 6:30pm MDT
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 5:30pm PDT
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 8:30am (China time)

Length:      90 minutes
Subject:     China Senior Care Market Mapping
Audience:  U.S. exporters interested in entering or increasing sales in China

Agenda:

8:30 – 8:40 am –  Opening remarks – Selina Marquez, US Export Assistance Center
8:40 – 9:05 am – China Senior Care Market Mapping – Mark Spitalnik, Principal at the China Healthcare Advisory Group
9:05 – 9:30 am –  Legal considerations for Senior Care Business in China – Michael Qu, Senior Partner at the Law View Partners
9:30 – 9:40 am –  Commercia Service Information by CS Shanghai – Melissa Hill & Charlotte Wang, U.S. Commercial Service in Shanghai
9:40 – 10:00 am  Q&A

**tentative, all timeslots listed in China Standard Time

To register for the webinar please click on the link below.  After you register, you will be sent the dial-in information.

https://emenuapps.ita.doc.gov/ePublic/event/editWebReg.do?SmartCode=0QCX

Cost:   $25.00
For more information please email Selina.marquez@trade.gov, or call 303-844-2155.